Committees

Executive Committee

 

Chairman

Jerry Lemire

E-mail: jerry.lemire@jacobs.com

Phone:

Vice Chairman

To be advised

Treasurer

Warren Hall (Tennant)

Email: warren@thetennant.com

Phone 713-627-8330

Secretary

Larry Williams (Process Industeries)

Email: llw@prodigy.net

Phone: 713-630-9358

Past Chairman

Gary Hoffmeister 

Email: ghoffmeiter@hargrove-epc.com

Phone:

Engineering Advisory Committee

The Engineering Advisory Committee assists and advises the Executive Committee.  It consists of a representative from each engineering company located within the region.  Its primary function is to provide the program speakers for the monthly meetings and oversee other activities such as the golf tournament,

Robert (Bob) McCharen

Email: robert.mcccharen@att.com

Phone:

Evan Goldstein

Email: Evan.Goldstein@ch2m.com

 

Phone:

John Spudick

Email: john.spudick@comcast.com

Phone:

Jim Proske

Email: jim_proske@fwhou.fwc.com

Phone: 713-929-8066

Ed Reece

Email: ed.reece@kbr.com

Phone: 713-753-8234

Rick Campana

Email: rickcampana@sbcglobal.net

Phone:

Fritz Kronmiller (CB&I)

Email: FKronmiller@cbi.com

Phone: 281-355-9333

Ke (Kevin) Yang

Email: yk6511@hotmail.com

Phone: 

Krishan Sharma

Email: kksharma0101@yahoo.com

Phone: 

Al Genzer

(Chairman 2009)

Email: al.genzer@zeppelin-usa.com

Phone: 713-929-8129

Bill Brar (Zeppelin Systems USA)

Email: bbrar@zeppelin-usa.com

Phone:

Pablo Anzueto (Zeppelin Systems USA)

Email: pablo.anzueto@zeppelin-usa.com

Phone: 832-448-0362

Marty Boros

Email: martyb@bgrsinc.con

Phone:

Gary DAntoni

Email: GDAntoni@allinance-engineering.com

Phone:

Show Committee

David Dugino (Show Manager)

Email: david@daugino.com

Phone: 713-851-5577

Gary Sealy (Approtec)

Email: gary@approtec.com

Phone: 281-350-0550

R.K. Wilson (Patsy) (R.K. Wilson)

Email: rkw@drysolids.com

Phone: 281-443-1190

Tim Hays (SPECS, Inc)

Email: timhays@specs-houston.com

Phone: 713-645-1600

Al Genzer

Email: al.genzer@zeppelin-usa.com

Phone: 713-929-8129

Jerry Lemire

Email: jerry.lemire@jacobs.com

Phone: 

Jim Proske

Email: jim_proske@fwhou.fwc.com

Phone: 713-929-8066

Warren Hall (Tennant Co)

Email: warren@thetennant.com

Phone: 713-627-8330

Members Area

Featured Members

Upcoming Events